Management Systems Australia
Management Systems Australia


The Management Systems Australia WHSE Guidelines include references of over 150 WHSE-related web-sites of government departments, authorities and statutory organisations.  The following are links to just a few of these sites.

WHSE Legislation:


New South Wales                   



Western Australia

South Australia


Northern Territory

Australian Capital Territory

New Zealand



Some Commonwealth Departments and Authorities

Federal Safety Commissioner

Safe Work Australia

National Industrial Chemicals Notification and Assessment Scheme (NICNAS)

Commonwealth Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

Office of the Renewable Energy Regulator

Comcare Australia

Commonwealth Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Commercial Building Disclosure (CBD)

National Offshore Petroleum Safety Authority (NOPSA)

Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA)

Users should note that the provisions in our Disclaimer apply not only to the WHSE Guidelines and associated documents, but also to the contents of this web site. In addition, Management Systems Australia is not responsible for the content of any external web sites linked to this site. For any information or queries, please send an email to or phone (613) 9885 5394